Skip to contentSkip to site navigation

Spring Auditions & Openings

Openings

The following instruments have studio openings. Students interested in lessons should contact:

Bass Phillip Helm  No studio availability
Bassoon Elisabeth Romano reedexpertise@gmail.com
Cello Yves Dharamraj ydharamraj@vassar.edu
Clarinet Ian Tyson ityson@vassar.edu
Flute Susan Rotholz sueholz@aol.com
French Horn Peter Reit preit@aol.com
Guitar Yenne Lee  No studio availability
Harp Jeannie Chenette jechenette@gmail.com
Harpsichord Gail Archer gaarcher@vassar.edu
Organ Gail Archer gaarcher@vassar.edu
Oboe Cheryl Bishkoff priebekoff@aol.com
Percussion Frank Cassara frcassara@vassar.edu
Piano Thomas Sauer  See audition below
Jazz Piano Peter Tomlinson  No studio availability
Saxophone Christopher Brellochs cbrellochs@vassar.edu
Trombone & Tuba Paul Bellino pabellino@vassar.edu
Trumpet James Osborn jaosborn@vassar.edu
Voice Rachel Rosales rarosales@vassar.edu
Viola Danielle Farina dfarina@vassar.edu
Violin Anna Elashvili annaviolin@gmail.com

Lesson Auditions

Piano Lesson Auditions

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 5:00 - 7:00 pm - Skinner Hall of Music, Room 223

Please prepare two short, contrasting pieces.

Sign-up in advance on the audition sheets posted outside Skinner Hall Music Dept Office, Room 105