Go to navigation (press enter key)Menu

Spring Auditions & Openings

Openings

The following studios have openings. Students interested in lessons should contact:

Bass Lou Pappas lkpappas@hotmail.com
Electric Bass Lou Pappas lkpappas@hotmail.com
Bassoon Elisabeth Romano elromano@vassar.edu
Cello Sophie Shao soshao@vassar.edu
Clarinet Moran Katz morankatz02@gmail.com
Flute Susan Rotholz sueholz@aol.com
Guitar Terry Champlin hrava@aol.com
Harp Ashley Jackson ajj2@juilliard.edu
Harpsichord Gail Archer gaarcher@vassar.edu
Organ Gail Archer gaarcher@vassar.edu
Oboe Cheryl Bishkoff priebekoff@aol.com
Percussion Frank Cassara frcassara@vassar.edu
Jazz Piano Peter Tomlinson ptomlinson@hvc.rr.com
Trombone Paul Bellino pbellino@aol.com
Tuba Paul Bellino pbellino@aol.com
Viola Marka Gustavsson marka.gustavsson@gmail.com
Violin Linda Quan lindasquan@gmail.com

Lesson Sign Up

Saxophone Lesson Sign Up

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Skinner Hall of Music (Room 226)

Sign-up in advance on the lesson sheet posted outside Skinner Hall Music Dept Office, Room 105

Lesson Auditions

Voice Lesson Auditions

Monday, January 23, 2017, 1:00 - 3:00 pm - Skinner Hall of Music, Thekla Hall (Room 400)

Students are encouraged to prepare one classical vocal piece in any language, preferably memorized. Please bring a copy of the music with piano accompaniment, as an accompanist will be provided. Students who do not have a classical piece prepared may also present selections from musical theatre or other music genres.

Sign-up in advance on the audition sheets posted outside Skinner Hall Music Dept Office, Room 105

Piano Lesson Auditions

Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 6:00 - 7:30 pm - Skinner Hall of Music, Thekla Hall (Room 400)

Please prepare two short, contrasting pieces.

Sign-up in advance on the audition sheets posted outside Skinner Hall Music Dept Office, Room 105

Guitar Lesson Auditions

Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm - Skinner Hall of Music (Room 325)

Sign-up in advance on the audition sheets posted outside Skinner Hall Music Dept Office, Room 105